September Networking Events

By August 29, 2011Events, Marketing

AIGA Jacksonville

Alphabet Soup Social
Tues. Sept. 20, 11
5:30pm at 927 West Forsyth St.
http://bit.ly/p9eHNS


Social Media Club Jacksonville

Get Your Badge On with the PGA TOUR
Thurs Sept. 8, 11
5:30pm-8:00pm at Nineteen at TPC Sawgrass
http://on.fb.me/q70KbG


SEO Meetup Jacksonville

Google + What’s all the Fuss?
Tues. Sept. 13, 11
7pm at 7845 Baymeadows Way
http://bit.ly/psMLlV


ActionCOACH Steve Goranson

Six Steps to Make Your Business Work for YOU
Thurs Sept. 22, 11
4:30pm – 7:00 pm at VenturePlex Building
http://conta.cc/pfkRfy


JAMA

Fascinate Me!
Fri. Sept. 30, 11
8:30am-4:30pm at The Florida Theater
http://bit.ly/qKOUao


Jacksonville Chamber of Commerce

http://bit.ly/qHCZjl
Arlington Council
Wed. Sept 28, 11
7:30 AM Jacksonville University, Kinne Center

Downtown Council
Fri. Sept 2, 11
7:30 AM at Currents Riverview Bistro in the AETNA building

Health Council
Thurs. Sept. 1, 11
11:30 AM at Brighton Bay Resort Style Retirement Living

Mandarin Council
Thurs. Sept 8, 11
11:30 AM at Enza’s Italian Restaurant

Jacksonville IT Council –  All Council Social
Thurs Sept 15, 11
5:30 PM at Lattitude 30

North Council
Thurs. Sept 15, 11
11:30 AM at Jacksonville Zoo and Gardens, Samburu Room

Professional Women’s Council
Wed. Sept. 7, 11
11:30 AM at Maggiano’s Little Italy

South Council
Tues Sept 13, 11
11:30 AM at Carrabba’s Italian Grill

West Council
Thurs. Sept 8, 11
8:00am at Edgewood Bakery

Impact Jax
Beyond the Business Card
Thurs. Sept 8, 11
5:30pm at The Dalton Agency

Small Business Center
Mon. Sept 19, 11
5:30 PM at Small Business Center

Beaches Council
Thurs. Sept 8, 11
12:00 Noon at Casa Marina Hotel & Restaurant


Mix It Up Networking

Jacksonville Speed Networking Event
Tues Sept. 27, 11
6:00pm-8:00pm at Sun Trust
http://bit.ly/peAwjX


Jacksonville Business Journal

Women of Influence Awards Breakfast
Thurs. Sept 1, 11
7:30am at UNF University Center
http://bit.ly/pslMJP


JCCI Forward

Skills Training: Facilitation and Building Consensus
Tue. Sept 13, 11
5:30 PM at JCCI Conference Room 2434 Atlantic Blvd.
http://bit.ly/nPeab6


AAF Jacksonville

Get Upfront- Fall T.V. Preview
Thurs. Sept 8, 11
6:00pm at Lattitude 30
http://bit.ly/oE0aix


Other Networking Groups

Cummer Museum of Art & Gardens

Up & Cummers
Check out all of the September events.
There’s stuff for kids too!
http://bit.ly/n78V6W

The Contemporaries MOCA
http://bit.ly/r02LiN

The Pawfessionals
http://bit.ly/qiZaNq


Other events in Jacksonville

Greater Cultural Council

experiencejax.com